ENJOY FREE SHIPPING ABOVE $50

100% Authentic
Safe & Secure Payment
BM VIP|Currency
5
Good!

This is really a good product. Usually I don’t do touch up in between the days due to lazy, however after I use this the make up surprisingly stay. When night after reach home using the make up remover, you can see the foundation and powders are still on your face...
For lady that like me lazy touch up should really try this.

By weiting1809_2397 on 12-12-2018
5
hydrating serum

the best serum I tried, your face wont feel cakey after few hours and still maintain moisture... highly recommend

By candytgk_79_596 on 05-09-2018
5
Good

Lightweight, yet able to conceal. Looks natural.

By melody_1991_5953 on 10-07-2018
5
Brush you can't leave without it

Previously, I used horse hair brush. After applying foundation, product can be seen left in the horse hair brush. Brush has to washed/rinsed several times to remove the residue.

BeautyMaker brush is soft and it won't hurt when used around the eyes area.
It helps to spread the product evenly on the face.
The best part is that product will not be left in the bristles.

Now I will only use BeautyMaker brush for my makeup need.

By lis2005lis_6220 on 10-07-2018
5
Happy with the result delivered

The product is easy to apply especially using BeautyMaker brush.
Oil free long lasting foundation give a even tone without any oily or cakey effect.
It does not leave residue on the brush, hence no wastage.

Skin feel oil free whole day.

Highly recommended.

By lis2005lis_6220 on 09-07-2018
5
Love this product

I love the high coverage and moisturising of this concealer palette! It really works well to cover my dark eye circles.

By wen_ling0917_5132 on 10-06-2018
5
Great Hydrating Primer

Love this product so much! It really works well with my make up. Definitely will purchase again!!

By wen_ling0917_5132 on 27-05-2018
5
Third repeat order. Highly recommend.

Received item in good condition. This is my third repeat order. Highly recommend.

By tohly.fiona_372 on 13-04-2018
5
Practical Eye Shadow Palette

Good for everyday use. A good deal during time sale.

By hyemi.kim0606_4471 on 13-04-2018
5
Being wanting to try this brand

Store self collection was hassle free. Sale person was very friendly & helpful. First time trying this brand. Amazingly, texture was light, not oily or dull after hrs applied. Suitable on my sensitive skin. Thanks seller! Looking for more promotion in future definitely buy again.

By babyq3002_1578 on 13-04-2018
5
item received in good condition

Had been using this for some time & order from this seller few times.it does control sebum well.

By inklin_4343 on 13-04-2018
5
Maybe I will like it

Good product

By kimberly.jinmin_5247 on 05-03-2018
5
Soft and luxurious feel

This brush can be compared to higher-end brushes such as Sigma, urban decay, etc. It gives an even application of liquid foundation with no brush streaks due to the densely packed bristles. The brush feels soft and skin feels pampered when using it.

By pl2lim_1539 on 25-02-2018
5
lightweight and hydrating

This sunscreen is light and non-greasy. It does not affect makeup application as it's barely noticeable after a few minutes of application. Even my teenage son, who dislikes most sunscreen, does not mind applying this as it does not feel tacky on the skin. There's no flashback when taking photos. I've purchased 5 more as backup!

By pl2lim_1539 on 25-02-2018
5
Excellent for dry skin

This powder gives a bright satin finish and sets makeup without drying out skin. I have dehydrated and combination skin and this powder does not emphasis my dryness yet gives my skin a radiant and smooth look. I've already bought my second tub as a backup!

By pl2lim_1539 on 25-02-2018
5
Smudgeproof and natural

Smudgeproof. It gives you the volume without being clumpy.

By Meixuan1992_1085 on 24-02-2018
5
Prompt delivery repeated order

Great product! Makes face looks very smooth.

By choo_zhu_1311 on 10-02-2018
5
Fast delivery n quality product.

2nd purchase. good quality.

By catherine.tanyr_5061 on 10-02-2018
5
Received in good condition

Received nicely packed. Tried the brightening loose powder today and it works very well. Skin glows and looks very smooth. Good product and great for Travelling

By Siena0808_3658 on 10-02-2018
5
Good concealer, great coverage!

Delivery will Super fast! Tried the item and it works wonders!

By meifern19_3445 on 10-02-2018

Pages

Copyright © 2018 BeautyMaker Singapore. All Rights Reserved.